Organizing Committee

Advisory Chair

  • Shigang Chen, University of Florida, United States

General Chairs

  • May Huang, International Technological University, United States
  • Anu Gokhale, Illinois State University, United States
  • Sen Zhang, State University of New York College at Oneonta, United States

Program Chairs

  • Sule Yildirim Yayilgan, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Shawn X. Wang, California State University, USA
  • Emanuel Grant, University of North Dakota, United States

Workshop Chair

  • Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China